Link

The human brain is a funny thing. At least, mine is. Even though its ability to heuristically follow hunches and intuitively leap to potential solutions still exceeds that of most (if not all) computers, sometimes it just gets stuck. I look at a problem from every angle I can think of, but no bells are ringing. That’s when I know that it’s time to leave this problem for a while. Continuing to slug away at it will likely lead nowhere. In fact, it may only muddle my understanding, because as I get more tired and frustrated I become less able to hold all the threads of what I know and don’t know in my mind at the same time.

dog in chair

What Other Things Can I Do To Improve My Business?

Take a Break – For Sanity’s Sake

Leave a Reply

