to be a professional thinker you’re pretty brainless. i feel sorry for your relatives that have to keep up with such a coward of a man.

Interesting.  Who is the “coward” that won’t sign their name?

Ron Paul Questions Reasoning  

You don’t have to feel sorry for my relatives.  I don’t really have any.  If Barack Obama can claim he was born in the USA I can claim I have no relatives.

Also….since you know how I should run my life better than I do, you ought to send me a quote or something.  That is what a professional would do.

Alcohol may be involved here….

Sounds like you are angry about something.
 Best Wishes. ~ TU

Leave a Reply

